out of my mind-just in time

download (1)

I’m a recovering under-cover over lover,
Recovering from a love I can’t get over,
And now my common law lover thinks he wants another,
And I’d lie for you,
I’d cry for you,
And pop for you,
And break for you,
And hate for you,
And hate you too,
If you want me to,
I would,
I’d pray for you,
Crotchet for you,
Make it from scratch for you,
Leave off the latch for you,
Go to the store you,
Do it some more for you,
Do what you want me to,
Guess I’m a fool for you
I’m a recovering under-cover over lover

erykah badu

2 thoughts on “out of my mind-just in time

be sure to purge (thoughts,ideas,complaints) if at all you feel the nudge

