it lives…

as the paint dried,
the brows appeared to flicker,
as if to rise and blink,
I stroked them with blue,
and they twinkled,
the brow crinkled
And i smiled

As the fingers hit the keys,
the harmony danced,
took my hand,dipped me low,
I strum the strings
I flew as though i had wings,
Was carried and soared
suddenly i was lowered
the music had stopped

the pictures stared back,
and the harmonious notes danced with me,
every time i remembered
i tried to as much
and always surrendered

be sure to purge (thoughts,ideas,complaints) if at all you feel the nudge

